RELEASE DATE: 31 March 2022

Empath Found: The Complete Trilogy

Fi has always known there’s something not quite right about herself.

Not quite human.

For as long as she can remember, Fi has been sensitive to other people’s emotions. So sensitive, she works a night job as a cleaner to avoid being overwhelmed by all of their feelings.

After a night on the town goes wrong, Fi comes to the attention of the Academy of Avalon. The obscenely beautiful jerk of a man who comes to collect her confirms her suspicions — Fi isn’t human at all.

But all is not as it seems in Avalon. Magic is dying, those who have it are hunted, and at least one person really doesn’t want Fi there.

Fi also has to figure out how to deal with the insane magnetic pull she feels to some of the most gorgeous and magically powerful males at the Academy. What’s a little boy drama on top of an identity crisis?

This is the complete Empath Found trilogy, featuring The Terrible Gift, The Unwanted Challenge, and The Reluctant Keeper, as well as new bonus content. This series is a fated-mates-with-a-twist, medium burn reverse harem. Suitable for readers 18+


  • Sexual Content
  • Violence
  • Light Torture (off-page)
  • The Terrible Gift

    Released February 2020

  • The Unwanted Challenge

    Released February 2020

  • The Reluctant Keeper

    Released March 2020