RELEASE DATE: 20 December 2022

Dare Not

State of Grace 4

I’ve watched from the sidelines as my friends found themselves bound to the same agathos. I’ve stood aside and wondered if she was mine. I’ve watched, I’ve waited, I’ve hurt.

And I’ve wondered.

Finally, the time for all that is over now. I’ve arrived in Greece and it’s time to find out if a little of my soul belongs to an agathos too.

And if it is…

How can I live with that? Knowing what the agathos have done? The pain they’ve caused me?

And if I let myself fall in love with Grace…

How long will the gods let me keep her?

Dare Not is the fourth book in the State of Grace series. It is a slow burn reverse harem (MMFMM) romance suitable for readers 18+


  • Violence
  • Drug References
  • Sexual Content
  • Grief


Ebook & paperback:

Paperbacks also available through Barnes & Noble and other bookstores.

Hardcover edition:

Dust jacket edition:

Large print edition:

  • Coming soon


  • Coming soon
  • Run Riot

    Book 1

  • Silver Bullet

    Book 2

  • Wild Game

    Book 3

  • Dare Not

    Book 4

  • Saving Grace

    Book 5

1 of 5