Skip to product information
1 of 1

Colette Rhodes

Gula: A Monster Romance

Gula: A Monster Romance

Selene cares about three things in life:
  1. Her prestigious position as Lieutenant of the Guard that very few of the elite at Court feel she deserves.
  2. Her beloved sister and niece, humiliating reminders of her humble origins.
  3. Her penchant for rare and expensive dining—a status symbol and marker of the success she’s attained.
Austin only cares about one thing in life:
  1. Music.
Except Austin’s rockstar dreams never came true, and the bottom of the bottle isn’t giving him the answers he’s searching for.

But maybe, just maybe, a prickly Shade with a secret wild side will.

Gula is the third book in the Shades of Sin series, featuring humans and their not-quite-so-human partners. For readers 18+

Content Warning

Non-Human Love Interest

View full details

Where to get it

This ebook is distributed exclusively through Amazon.

Book 1


Ophelia has a dirty secret.

Well, it’s not really a secret anymore...

Read it here

Book 2


Astrid is the kind of Hunter that all Hunters aspire to be.

Lethal. Focused. Ambidextrous.

Read it here

Book 3


Selene cares about three things in life...

Read it here

Book 4


If there’s one thing Verity will consistently do, it’s spontaneously make terrible decisions...

Read it here

Book 5


Coming soon.


Book 6


Coming soon.


Book 7


Coming soon.